Team

Our Team

Stefan Sipowicz

Head of International System Certifications

+49 4060794466

sipowicz@sasglobal.net

Saravanakumar Kandasamy

Head of Quality Management

+49 17660175887

kandasamy@sasglobal.net

Dr. Greta Jordan

Head of International Product Certifications

+49 4060794466

jordan@sasglobal.net

Manju Suri

Head of Finanace & HR

+91 9167254722

suri@sasglobal.net

Michael Schwelger

Head of Certification - Agriculture & Food

+49 4060794466

schwelger@sasglobal.net

Juan Luis Fern√°ndez Gil

Head of Certification - Agriculture & Food

+49 4060794466

gil@sasglobal.net

-